Word Press Virgin

August 28, 2009 at 5:40 AM (Rambles)

Awesome awesome peaceful view

Awesome awesome peaceful view

OK where do I begin? How is it you know what you are doing right when you don’t even know what it is you are doing?

Ok right managed to change the color of this post but how the hell do you change the font? I mean seriously I’m not at all a computer virgin but I have to admit though that I’m a bit lost here.

Managed to put the pictures up alright but still figuring out how to put songs and chat boxes and stuff on my web page.  Just realized how blogspot is much easier to maneuver.

Alrighty then I shall play around with it a little more or better yet just google it eh? Makes life much easier doesn’t it?

Just about to head off to Chadstone Shopping centre to get a gift for my friends birthday. Any ideas of what to get? Have been watching back to back Harry Potter movies at night. Just brought back so many memories of when I first read the book, the expectations and feelings I felt before, after and during the movies. Can’t wait for the seventh! I know its gonna be awesome although a lot of killings will be adapted on screen making it even more real.

Gotta run now though. Just had to play with this blog thingy. Oh well c ya later.

Leave a Reply

